CHRISTOPHER A. GROVE

Chairman

SAMUEL CROWDER

2025 National Chief

BEN JONES

2025 National Vice Chief

ELIJAH AIKEN

2025 Eastern Region Chief

HALEY FLORES

2025 Gateway Region Chief

CORTLAND BOLLES

Director

BREA BAYGENTS

Associate Director

TONY FIORI

Vice Chair Financial Stewardship

DON HOUGH

Vice Chair Lodge Impact

ED LYNES

Vice Chair

Mission & Reputation

CLINT TAKESHITA

Vice Chair

National Programs

SCOTT W. BECKETT

Vice Chair Operations

DEVANG DESAI

Vice Chair At-Large

Dear

Congratulations on attaining the rank of Summit. I am sure your journey has been one of many challenges, opportunities, and learning. You are joining a rare group of individuals who have distinguished themselves from all others by demonstrating perseverance, leadership, and commitment. You have reached Scouting's pinnacle by following the Scout Oath and Law in your daily life.

I want to remind you that the bar has now been raised for your expectations. I encourage you to continue to live by the Scout Oath and Law. They will guide you faithfully. Carry yourself in a manner that would make your Skipper proud. Continue your involvement in the BSA and be a good ambassador of the program.

By earning the rank of Summit, you have opened many opportunities for the future. Hold your head high knowing that you are now cruising with other leaders throughout the country who have also earned the Summit rank.

I wish you the best down Scouting's Trail. I am confident you will find continued success in all that you do.

Christopher A. Grove, MD Eagle Scout Class of 1984

Mustyl a. L

National Chairman, Order of the Arrow